Events Calendar

February 2018
  • Music Night, Q rock 6.30 - 11pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Thursday 15 February 2018 18:30 - 23:00
    Social

  • Winter Indoor Games 7.30 - 10.30pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Monday 19 February 2018 18:30 - 22:30
    Social

March 2018
  • Music Night from 7.30pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Friday 23 March 2018 19:30 - 22:30
    Social

  • Quiz Night

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Thursday 29 March 2018 20:00 - 22:30
    Social

  • Clubhouse Closed

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Friday 30 March 2018 - Monday 02 April 2018
    Committee

April 2018
  • AGM 7.30pm

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Friday 20 April 2018 19:30 - 21:00
    Committee

  • Quiz Night 8pm start

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Thursday 26 April 2018 20:00 - 22:30
    Social

May 2018
  • Pyestock Bowls Open Day

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Sunday 13 May 2018 10:30 - 16:00
    Bowls

  • Have a go at Archery Day

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Sunday 13 May 2018 10:30 - 14:30
    Archery

  • Clubhouse Closed

    by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Sunday 27 May 2018
    Social